Contact

marko

Marko Kunerus
Sales Manager
Tel: +46 33 23 67 25
Mobile: +46 70 393 67 25
marko.kunerus@hydriawater.se

petra

Petra Österbacka
Economy
Tel: +46 33 23 67 20
petra.osterbacka@hydriawater.se

philip

Philip Carlsson
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 33 23 67 27
Mobile: +46 70 091 86 70
philip.carlsson@hydriawater.se

tomas

Stefan Naij
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 500 48 74 07
Mobile: +46 70 890 69 77
stefan.naij@hydriawater.se

hansi

Hansi Gerhardsson
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 33 23 67 24
Mobile: +46 76 104 22 29
hansi.gerhardsson@hydriawater.se

rickard

Rikard Karlsson
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 500 48 74 01
Mobile: +46 70 530 06 95
rikard.karlsson@hydriawater.se

seada

Seada Mujcinagic
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 33 23 67 15
Mobile: +46 72 250 01 81
seada.mujcinagic@hydriawater.se

HelenMuller

Helen Müller
Economy
Tel: +46 33 23 67 19
helen.muller@vateknik.se

HYDRIA WATER – HEAD OFFICE

Hydria Water AB
Box 858, SE-501 15 Borås
Tel +46 33 23 67 60, Fax +46 33 23 67 90
info@hydriawater.se

Visit address:
Ödegärdsgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Map – Directions

VA TEKNIK SWEDEN – HEAD OFFICE

VA Teknik Sweden AB
Box 858, SE-501 15 Borås
Tel +46 33 23 67 00
info@vateknik.se
www.vateknik.se

Visit address:
Ödegärdsgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Map – Directions

VAT_logo_payoff_cmyk

MELLEGÅRD & NAIJ – HEAD OFFICE

Mellegård & Naij AB
Kåsatorpsvägen 7,
SE-541 34 Skövde
Tel +46 500 48 60 30
info@mellegard.se
www.mellegard.se

MN_PMS