Contact

DSC_6032_webb_911x911

Robert Bjursten
CEO
robert.bjursten@hydriawater.se

Martin_150x150_HW

Martin Jingnäs
Senior Product Manager
Tel: +46 33 23 67 22
Mobile: +46 702 12 14 08
martin.jingnas@hydriawater.se

philip

Philip Carlsson
Sales Director
Tel: +46 33 23 67 27
Mobile: +46 70 091 86 70
philip.carlsson@hydriawater.se

Johan Fritz
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 33 23 67 07
Mobile: +46 73 681 57 20
johan.fritz@hydriawater.se

hansi

Hansi Gerhardsson
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 33 23 67 24
Mobile: +46 76 104 22 29
hansi.gerhardsson@hydriawater.se

Peter_Square

Peter Langelotz
Sales Engineer
Tel: +46 33 23 67 25
Mobile: +46 70 453 77 87
peter.langelotz@hydriawater.se

Jens-Borgstrom

Jens Borgström
Project manager
Tel: +46 33 23 67 16
Mobile: +46 70 000 91 35
jens.borgstrom@hydriawater.se

Sophia Nilsson
Sales Support
Tel: +46 33 23 67 12
Mobile: +46 79 076 04 45
sophia.nilsson@hydriawater.se

seada

Seada Mujcinagic
Sales Support
Tel: +46 33 23 67 15
Mobile: +46 72 250 01 81
seada.mujcinagic@hydriawater.se

HYDRIA WATER – HEAD OFFICE

Helen Müller
Economy
Tel: +46 33 23 67 19
helen.muller@vateknik.se

Hydria Water AB
Box 858, SE-501 15 Borås
Tel +46 33 23 67 60, Fax +46 33 23 67 90
info@hydriawater.se

Visit address:
Ödegärdsgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Map – Directions

MELLEGÅRD & NAIJ – HEAD OFFICE

Mattias Ahlstrand
Production
Tel: +46 500 487 405
mattias.ahlstrand@mellegard.se

Per Otto Ekman
Production
Tel: +46 500 487 409
perotto.ekman@mellegard.se

Jörgen Edelmalm
Service Coordinator
Tel: +46 738 39 11 11
jorgen.edelmalm@hydriawater.se

MN_PMS

Mellegård & Naij AB
Kåsatorpsvägen 9
SE-541 34 Skövde
Tel +46 500 48 60 30
info@mellegard.se

VA TEKNIK SWEDEN – HEAD OFFICE

Karin Janson
Production coordinator
Tel: +46 33 23 67 13
Mobile: +46 76 268 03 65
karin.janson@vateknik.se

VAT_logo_payoff_cmyk

VA Teknik Sweden AB
Box 858, SE-501 15 Borås
Tel +46 33 23 67 00
info@vateknik.se

Visit address:
Ödegärdsgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Map – Directions