Kontakt.

philip

Philip Carlsson
Försäljningschef
Tel: +46 33 23 67 27
Mobil: +46 70 091 86 70
philip.carlsson@hydriawater.se

Martin_150x150_HW

Martin Jingnäs
Teknisk säljspecialist
Tel: +46 33 23 67 22
Mobil: +46 702 12 14 08
martin.jingnas@hydriawater.se

Johan Fritz
Teknisk säljare-Asien/Europa
Tel: +46 33 23 67 07
Mobil: +46 73 681 57 20
johan.fritz@hydriawater.se

hansi

Hansi Gerhardsson
Teknisk säljare-Sverige
Tel: +46 33 23 67 24
Mobil: +46 76 104 22 29
hansi.gerhardsson@hydriawater.se

Peter_Square

Peter Langelotz
Teknisk säljare-Norden
Tel: +46 33 23 67 25
Mobil: +46 70 453 77 87
peter.langelotz@hydriawater.se

Sophia Nilsson
Teknisk säljare-Nord och Syd Amerika
Tel: +46 33 23 67 12
Mobil: +46 79 076 04 45
sophia.nilsson@hydriawater.se

seada

Seada Mujcinagic
Teknisk säljare-Europa
Tel: +46 33 23 67 15
Mobil: +46 72 250 01 81
seada.mujcinagic@hydriawater.se

Robin Valtersson
Teknisk säljare-Sverige
robin.valtersson@hydriawater.se

Peter Rosén
Eftermarknadschef
Tel: +46 33 23 67 04
Mobil: +46 739 22 12 32
peter.rosen@hydriawater.se

Jörgen Edelmalm
Servicechef
Mobil: +46 738 39 11 11
jorgen.edelmalm@hydriawater.se

Jens Borgström
Projektledare Service
Tel: +46 33 23 67 16
Mobil: +46 70 000 91 35
jens.borgstrom@hydriawater.se

Kristoffer Lindberg
Operativ Chef
Tel: +46 33 23 67 26
Mobil: +46 76 261 98 52
kristoffer.lindberg@vateknik.se

Andreas Riedel
Teknisk Chef
Tel: +46 33 23 67 17
Mobil: +46 73 999 15 46
andreas.riedel@vateknik.se

Karin Jansson
Produktionssamordnare
Tel: +46 33 23 67 13
Mobil: +46 76 268 03 65
andreas.riedel@vateknik.se

HYDRIA WATER – HUVUDKONTOR

Robert Bjursten
VD
robert.bjursten@hydriawater.se

Ellen Gremo
Marknadschef
Tel: +46 33 23 67 60
ellen.gremo@hydriawater.se

Petra Österbacka
Ekonomichef
Tel: +46 33 23 67 20
petra.osterbacka@hydriawater.se

Helen Müller
Ekonomi
Tel: +46 33 23 67 19
helen.muller@vateknik.se

Hydria Water AB
Box 858, SE-501 15 Borås
Tel +46 33 23 67 60, Fax +46 33 23 67 90
info@hydriawater.se

Besöksadress:
Ödegärdsgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Karta – Vägvisning

KOMPETENSCENTER SKÖVDE

Mattias Ahlstrand
Produktion
Tel: +46 500 487 405
mattias.ahlstrand@mellegard.se

Per Otto Ekman
Produktion
Tel: +46 500 487 409
perotto.ekman@mellegard.se

MN_PMS

Mellegård & Naij AB
Kåsatorpsvägen 9
SE-541 34 Skövde
Tel +46 500 48 60 30
info@mellegard.se

VA TEKNIK SWEDEN – HUVUDKONTOR

VA Teknik Sweden AB
Box 858, SE-501 15 Borås
Tel +46 33 23 67 00
info@vateknik.se

VAT_logo_payoff_cmyk

Besöksadress:
Ödegärdsgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Karta – Vägvisning